Why us?

Sufficient competence

We are a team of qualified developers with the knowledge to solve all the problems of robotics.

Sales experience

We really know how to not only make, but also sell robots!

We are the best!

In General, the team is motivated and focused on achieving scientific, technical, technological, financial and market results!

Dialog systems of communication in natural language

LingoTron © language platform

The LingoTron © linguistic platform is based on a classical approach computer linguistics-rules. The platform has been developed for more than 5 years, includes syntax, semantics, ontological part of the system of preliminary processing of the text. Platfora is based on the principle of describing linguistic entities using specialized languages. Implemented in C++, using the STL and BOOST libraries, platform-independent.

Service robots

"By the 20th year, the average person will talk more to a robot than to a spouse ... ", - wrote The Gartner in 2016. A little wrong. However, the trend of adding voice interfaces to service robots is obvious. The LingoTron © platform is the basis for voice interface systems with service robots.

Voice assistants

Soon, most of the search queries will become voice. This is due to the growing popularity of" smart " speakers Google Home, Apple HomePod, Alexa, Alisa, etc. With the help of" smart " columns, for example, customers can make orders. The LingoTron © platform can be the basis for various voice assistants.

Vending machines

Voice-controlled vending machines are gaining popularity. The Lingotron © system is the basis for voice interface systems with vending machines.

Smart house

The LingoTron © platform can be used to develop a natural language interface with Smart Home systems. A number of typical scenarios and reactions have been prepared for voice control of standard elements smart house. The system is interfaced with devices via the modbus Protocol.

Educational process

The trend of using robots to automate pedagogical work is gaining strength. First of all, these practices are based on the voice communication between the robot and the student. The LingoTron © platform can be used in the development of systems that automate the educational process.

Voice interactive advertising

Nowadays, voice advertising significantly increases the measurability of listening to audio messages and the conversion of listening to sales. The need for voice applications for online stores with customer service functions has become obvious. Major sellers-Gazprom Radio, Media Direction Group, OMD, Mindshare, Wavemaker, providing their customers with voice interactive advertising technology, note, that the format is popular and highly effective.

Microphone arrays

Microphone arrays solve the problem of clearing the input sound stream from noise. For example, if the room is noisy and several people are communicating with each other, the microphone arrays allow you to understand exactly who is talking to the robot and clear the speaker's speech from background conversations. We create microphone arrays of digital i2s mems microphones, number of mems microphones can be arbitrary (<=16 normally), as well as spatial configuration of microphones can be arbitrary and match the robot's design. We use our own SOFTWARE to localize sound sources and separate sound by the selected azimuth.

Chat-bot

Chatbots are computer programs that are able to maintain a dialogue with the user. In retail, they are used for consultation, order acceptance, and sales. In personal service robots are used to maintain a casual conversation between the client and the robot (to "chat" with the robot). The LingoTron © platform is the basis for developing a variety of chatbots.

Autonomous navigation based on Intel Realsense2

SLAM on RGB-camera

Camera Intel Realsense2 combines high-quality RGB images, miniature dimensions, low power consumption and, at the same time, belongs to the lower price range. The d435 and D415 models can produce a stereo image. On the basis of these cameras, you can perform the procedure map construction and robot localization (SLAM).

SLAM on Intel Realsense 2

Despite the visually good construction of the map, the quality of SLAM by Intel Reaksense 2 leaves much to be desired. This is due to the relatively low accuracy of the depth map of this camera. As a result, we have a fairly low accuracy of point descriptors, which can be seen in the video. We are working in this direction and we have a number of options that can compensate for the inaccuracy of Realsense2.

Autonomous robots

Upgrade RBOT 100

We make deep modernization of popular personal service robots RBOT 100 - installed voice unit (including microphone array), which includes a chatbot, voice motion control and a voice information system about the robot's condition.Also on request we install a stereo camera to enable Autonomous driving and obstacle avoidance.

Robot development in partnership with Applied Robotics

Together with the company "Applied Robotics" developing fully Autonomous robot with voice control. The robot will carry out Autonomous movement on based on a laser rangefinder and (or) a stereo camera, it will be equipped with a voice control module.

Faq's

  • Can the LingoTron system realize a complete understanding of natural language?

    • The LingoTron platform was developed for a wide range of applications. However, the system only works in certain subject areas. To work in a specific subject area, you need to develop a corresponding module.

  • What LingoTron subject areas have already been developed?

    • At the moment, a chatbot has been developed, these are General conversations like " How are you?"or "What do you like?". The development of space-time logic AND the subject area has also been started the state of the robot.

  • What functionality does installing a speech block on RBOT 100?

    • When you install the voice module on the robot RBOT100 you can voice control the movement, getting information about the state of the robot by voice.

  • What robots does the company develop and sell?

    • Together with Applied Robotics company develops and sells a number of Autonomous robots. In addition, we are implementing a deep modernization popular personal service robot RBOT 100, adding a voice module and a machine vision module to it.
  • What is the element base of robots produced in conjunction with Applied Robotics?

    • Robots produced in conjunction with Applied Robotics collected mainly on electronics produced in the Russian Federation

  • What is the price of robots produced in conjunction with Applied Robotics?

    • We produce robots of a wide price range : from 500 000 rubles to 1.5 million rubles

Send Us a Note

© C-Dynamics Soft 2009-2017 (www.aotsoft.com)

© "Voshod Robotics" LLC 2019-2020

Почему мы?

Достаточные компетенции

Мы - команда квалифицированных разработчиков, обладающих знаниями для решения всех задач робототехники.

Опыт продаж

Мы реально умеем не только делать, но и продавать роботов!

Мы самые лучшие!

В целом команда мотивирована и нацелена на достижение научных, технических, технологических, финансовых и рыночных результатов!

Диалоговые системы общения на естественном языке

Лингвистическая платформа LingoTron ©

Лингвистическая платформа LingoTron © основывается на классическом подходе компьютерной лингвистике - правилах. Платформа разрабатывалась более 5 лет, включает в себя синтаксис, семантику, онтологическую часть, систему предварительной обработки текста. В основе платфоры лежит принцип описания лингвистических сущностей с помощью специализированных языков. Реализована на C++, с использованием библиотек STL и BOOST, платформо-независима.

Сервисные роботы

"К 20-му году средний человек будет больше говорить с роботом, чем с супругом ... ", - писал The Gartner в 2016 году. Немного ошиблись. Однако тенденция добавления голосовых интерфейсов в сервисные роботы очевидна. Платформа LingoTron © является основой для систем голосового интерфейса с сервисными роботами.

Голосовые ассистенты

В скором времени большая часть поисковых запросов станут голосовыми. С этим связан рост популярности "умных" колонок Google Home, Apple HomePod, Alexa, Alisa и пр. С помощью "умных" колонок, например, клиенты могут делать заказы. Платформа LingoTron © может быть основой для различных голосовых ассистентов.

Вендинговые автоматы

Набирает силу популярность вендинговых автоматов с голосовым управлением. Система Lingotron © является основой для систем голосового интерфейса с вендинговыми автоматами.

Умный дом

Платформа LingoTron © может быть используется для разработки естественно-языкового интерфейса с системами Умного Дома. Подготовлен ряд типовых сценариев и реакций для голосового управления стандартными элементами Умного Дома. Система сопрягается с устройствами по протоколу modbus.

Образовательный процесс

Набирает силу тенденция использования роботов для автоматизации педагогического труда. В первую очередь эти практики основываются на голосовом общении робота и ученика. Платформа LingoTron © может использоваться при расзработке систем, автоматизирующих образовательный процесс.

Голосовая интерактивная реклама

В наше время голосовая реклама существенно увеличивает измеряемость прослушиваний аудиосообщений и конвертацию прослушиваний в продажи. Стала очевидна потребность в голосовых приложениях интернет-магазинов с функциями обслуживания клиентов. Крупнейшие селлеры — Газпром Радио, Media Direction Group, ОМD, Mindshare, Wavemaker, предоставляющие своим клиентам технологию голосовой интерактивной рекламы, отмечают, что формат пользуется популярностью и является весьма эффективным.

Микрофонные массивы

Микрофонные массивы решают задачу очищения входного звукового потока от шума. Например, в случае когда в помещении шумно и общаются между собой несколько людей, микрофонные массивы позволяют понять кто именно из говорящих обращается к роботу и очистить речь говорящего от фоновых разговоров. Мы самостоятельно формируем микрофонные массивы из цифровых i2s mems микрофонов, количество mems-микрофонов может быть произвольным (<=16 обычно), так же пространственная конфигуация микрофонов может быть произвольной и соответсвовать дизайну робота. Мы сами своим ПО производим локализация источников звука и сепарацию звука по выбранному азимуту.

Чат-бот

Чат-боты - компьютерные программы, которые способны поддержать диалог с пользователем. В ритейле они используются для консультаций, приема заказов и продаж. В персональных сервисных роботах используются для поддержания непринужденной беседы клиента и робота (для "поболтать" с роботом). Платформа LingoTron © является основой для разработки разнообразных чат-ботов.

Автономная навигация на основе Intel Realsense2

SLAM по RGB-камере.

Камера Intel Realsense2 сочетает в себе высокое качество RGB-изображения, миниатюрные размеры, низкое энерго-потребление и, в тоже время, принадлежит нижнему ценовому диапазону. Модели D435 и D415 могут выдавать стерео-изображение. На основе этих камер можно выполнять процедуры построения карты и локализации робота (SLAM).

SLAM по Intel Realsense 2

Несмотря на визуально хорошее построение карты, качество SLAM по Intel Reaksense 2 оставляет желать лучшего. Это связано с достаточно низкой точностью карты глубин этой камеры. В результате мы имеем довольно низкую точность точечных дескрипторов, что можно заметить в ролике. Мы работаем в этом направлении и у нас есть ряд опций, которые могут компенсировать неточность Realsense2.

Автономные роботы

Модернизация RBOT 100

Мы производим глубокую модернизацию популярных персональных сервисных роботов RBOT 100 - устанавливливется голосовой блок (включающий микрофонный массив), который содержит чат-бот, голосовое управление движением и голосовую информационную систему о состоянии робота.Также по желанию клиента устанавливаем стерео камеру для добавлении функции автономного движения и объезда препятствий.

Разработка роботов в партнерстве с Applied Robotics

Cовместно с компанием "Прикладная Робототехника" разрабатываем полностью автномного робота с голосовым управлением. Робот будет осуществлять автономное движение на основе лазерного дальномера и (или) стерео-камеры, будет оснащен модулем голосового управления.

Вопросы

  • Может ли система LingoTron реализовать полное понимание естественного языка?

    • Платформа LingoTron разрабатывалась для широкого применения. Однако система работает только в определнных предметных областях. Для работы в конкретной предметной области нужно разработать соответсвующий модуль.

  • Какие предметные области LingoTron уже разработаны?

    • На данный момент разработан чат-бот, это общие разговоры типа "Как дела?" или "Что ты любишь?". Так же начата разработки ПО проставственно-временной логики и предметная область состояния робота.

  • Какую функциональность добавляет установка речевого блока на RBOT 100?

    • При установке речевого модуля на робот RBOT100 появляется возможность голосового управления движением, получение информации о состоянии робота с помощью голоса.

  • Какие роботы разрабатывает и продает компания?

    • Совместно с Applied Robotics компания разрабатывает и продает ряд автономных роботов. Кроме того, мы осуществляем глубокую модернизацию популярного персонального сервисного робота RBOT 100, добавляя к нему голосовой модуль и модуль машинного зрения.
  • Какая элементная база роботов, производимых совместно с Applied Robotics?

    • Роботы производимые совместно с Applied Robotics собраны в основном на электронике, произведенной в Российской Федерации

  • Какова цена роботов, производимых совместно с Applied Robotics?

    • Мы производим роботов широкого ценового диапазона : от 500 т.р. до 1.5 млн. р.

Написать сообщение

© C-Dynamics Soft 2009-2017 (www.aotsoft.com)

© ООО "Восход Роботикс" 2019-2020